Unit 1 Summary

The links to my social media profiles can be found at the top of my blog under the title.

 

My about page can be found here!

The daily creates that I have done so far have been quite fun and have been Photography based which is a good since that’s what I do in my free time anyway. I hope that the future daily creates and more varied and interesting since the most recent few haven’t captured my imagination  which is why my first 3 completed in this unit have been older ones. Also I’m also quite good at videography and editing so I hope that there will be some good daily creates coming up for these areas!

Leave a Reply

